Program Erasmus+ Koordynator Wydziałowy

Koordynator Wydziałowy Wydział adres e- mail
dr Krzysztof Dudek WGGiOŚ kadudek@agh.edu.pl
dr hab. Halina Krawiec, prof. nadzw. WO krawiec@agh.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Agnieszka Malinowska              WGGiIŚ amalin@agh.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Pająk, prof. nadwz.  WIMiR pajak@agh.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Paweł Pasierb WIMiC ppasierb@agh.edu.pl
dr hab. Łukasz Gondek WFiIS lgondek@agh.edu.pl
dr Joanna Pyrkosz-Pacyna WH jpyrkosz@agh.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Marek Borowski WGiG borowski@agh.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Joanna Karwan-Baczewska, prof. nadzw. WMN jokaba@agh.edu.pl
dr inż. Szczepan Moskwa WEAIiIB szczepan@agh.edu.pl
dr inż. Katarzyna Klimkiewicz WZ kklimkie@zarz.agh.edu.pl
dr inż. Małgorzata Żabińska-Rakoczy WIEiT zabinska@agh.edu.pl
dr inż.Tomasz Śleboda WIMiIP sleboda@agh.edu.pl
dr inż. Aneta Sapińska-Śliwa  WWNiG ans@agh.edu.pl
dr inż. Katarzyna Czerw WEiP erasmus.weip@agh.edu.pl
dr hab. Sergiusz Kużel, prof. nadwz. WMS kuzhel@agh.edu.pl