Program Erasmus+ Koordynator Wydziałowy

Koordynator Wydziałowy

Wydział

adres e- mail

dr Krzysztof Dudek

WGGiOŚ

kadudek@agh.edu.pl

dr hab. Halina Krawiec, prof. nadzw.

WO

krawiec@agh.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Agnieszka Malinowska             

WGGiIŚ

amalin@agh.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Pająk, prof. nadwz. 

WIMiR

pajak@agh.edu.pl

dr hab. Bartosz Handke, prof. AGH

WIMiC

bhandke@agh.edu.pl

dr hab. Łukasz Gondek

WFiIS

lgondek@agh.edu.pl

dr Joanna Pyrkosz-Pacyna

WH

jpyrkosz@agh.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Marek Borowski

WGiG

borowski@agh.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Remigiusz Kowalik, prof. AGH

WMN

rkowalik@agh.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Edyta Kucharska

WEAIiIB

edyta@agh.edu.pl

dr inż. Katarzyna Klimkiewicz

WZ

kklimkie@zarz.agh.edu.pl

dr inż. Małgorzata Żabińska-Rakoczy

WIEiT

zabinska@agh.edu.pl

dr hab inż.Tomasz Kozieł

WIMiIP

tkoziel@agh.edu.pl

dr inż. Aneta Sapińska-Śliwa 

WWNiG

ans@agh.edu.pl

dr inż. Katarzyna Czerw

WEiP

erasmus.weip@agh.edu.pl

dr hab. Anna Dudek

WMS

aedudek@agh.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Marcin Szpyrka

Szkoła Doktorska AGH

mszpyrka@agh.edu.pl